Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Frank Ayers "240 days"

Frank Ayers "240 days"

... mini-LP coming soon ?


► "PERFECT" (3'42)

Publié par Frank Ayers sur 26 Mai 2014, 13:30pm

PERFECT is certainly one of my oldest songs. Clin d'oeil jaune
Recently, I finally built something from it under a couple of weeks, it's a bit 80's power-pop, it's called PERFECT, and you can hear the latest version right here ! web124


I always loved bass synths. Bass lines like Harold Faltemeyer in Beverley Hills Cops, or Scritti Politti songs,
All my synth solos are played with the Sonic Projects OP-X PRO II, whith is a re-creation of the famous Oberheim big synths,

 

► "PERFECT" (3'42)

42

Since my previous guitar left in the sunshine screming for personal issues, I had to perform most of the guitar parts

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents